Latest Products http://www.neerajindustries.co.in Latest Products Wed, 20 Oct 2021 15:21:33 +0530 en-us http://www.neerajindustries.co.in Magnesium Coated Powder http://www.neerajindustries.co.in/magnesium-coated-powder.htm http://www.neerajindustries.co.in/magnesium-coated-powder.htm Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Rohtak(India), we are engaged in catering to all the customers by reaching their preferred destination. With the assistance of our hardworking team, we are able to offer a wide range of quality Magnesium Coated Powder. We also manufacture Magnesium Coated Powder. It is frequently used by firecracker Industries. Magnesium Granules http://www.neerajindustries.co.in/magnesium-granules.htm http://www.neerajindustries.co.in/magnesium-granules.htm Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us and place orders with us, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! As we promise to offer quality approved products to the clients, we make use of only high-grade raw materials selected from one of the best sources present in the market. Magnesium Turnings http://www.neerajindustries.co.in/magnesium-turnings.htm http://www.neerajindustries.co.in/magnesium-turnings.htm Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We manufactring Magnesium Turnings for pharmaceutical industries, we are supplying the same since 1980 to pharmaceutical industries for Grignard Reaction.Specification : Mg content : 99.5% min Range : 1 mm to 4 mm micton (or as per Customer requirement). Magnesium Bits http://www.neerajindustries.co.in/magnesium-bits.htm http://www.neerajindustries.co.in/magnesium-bits.htm Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As quality is our topmost concern, we give maximum priority to the stringent checking of the entire range of products. By keeping records of the leading market demands, we have developed a secure payment procedure that offers a plenty of options for making transactions. Magnesium Powder http://www.neerajindustries.co.in/magnesium-powder.htm http://www.neerajindustries.co.in/magnesium-powder.htm Wed, 16 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are engages Int. manufacturing of Magnesium Powder confirms to Indian & International standards. Since 1980 we are regularly supplying magnesium powder to many Ordnance factories to specification IS-2307, IS-8484, CS-5035A & JSS-6810-120-1999. We are also supplying Magnesium Powder to various Pharmaceutical Industries. Specification : Mg content : 99.5% minRange : 3 mm to 63 micton IS Sieve (or 5 Mesh to 240 Mesh BSS)Apparent Density : 0.20 to 1 G/ML. Nano Magnesium Powder http://www.neerajindustries.co.in/nano-magnesium-powder.htm http://www.neerajindustries.co.in/nano-magnesium-powder.htm Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nano magnesium powder is also available in high purity >98%. Nanoparticles are used in research area of strong scientific interest due to the variety of application. Magnesium nanopowder have widely used in research area due to their increased reactivity as compared with conventional nano/micron sized particles. We are offering them in different  sizes.